Hauptgeschäftsführer

Matthias Dettmann

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80 899 390
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
matthias.dettmann@dehoga-mv.de

Sekretariat

Karolin Zimmer

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80 899 390
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
info@dehoga-mv.de

Auszubildende "Kauffrau für Büromanagement"

Milena Petrosjan

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80 899 403
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
milena.petrosjan@dehoga-mv.de

Vertriebsleitung

Birte Nagel

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (Homeoffice)
Feisneckblick 8
17192 Waren (Müritz)
Mobil: 01520 287 99 52
Telefon: 0381 80 899 390
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
birte.nagel@dehoga-mv.de

Regionalbüro Schwerin

Axel Wojaczyk

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (Homeoffice)
Dorfstraße 3
23936 Hoikendorf
Telefon: 03881 710451
Telefax: 03881 710451
Mobil: 0173 9389964
axel.wojaczyk@dehoga-mv.de

Regionalbüro Neubrandenburg

Roland Metzig

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (Homeoffice)
Hauptstraße 15 a
17099 Datzetal/OT Pleetz
Mobil: 0171 7237328
roland.metzig@dehoga-mv.de

Buchhaltung / Mitgliederverwaltung

Manuela Demmin

DEHOGA Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80 899 388
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
manuela.demmin@dehoga-mv.de

Hotel- und Gaststätten Marketing GmbH

Yvonne Mundt

Hotel- und Gaststätten Marketing GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 2
18057 Rostock
Telefon: 0381 80 899 398
Telefax: 0381 80 899 404
yvonne.mundt@dehoga-mv.de